Live demo

май 13, 2005
Lilly Drumeva
Producer: Lilly Drumeva

Самостоятелен албум на Лили Друмева от 2005 година, с участието на Джеси Брок – мандолина (Jesse Brock – mandolin) и Ал Гол – добро (Al Goll – Dobro)

Lilly’s live, solo album, recorded in Sofia and Nashville, with leading bluegrass musicians: Jesse Brock (mandolin) and Al Goll (Dobro).

Track list

1. What does the deep sea say
2. Tears roll again
3. The storms are on the ocean
4. Turn away
5. Speed of the sound of loneliness
6. When the roses bloom again
7. Are you tired of me my darling
8. Red is the rose
9. Lizzy Lindsy
10. Oh Shenandoah

Lilly Drumeva